2023 Board of Directors

Board Officers

Bryana Cross Bean, President
Law Offices of Bryana Cross Bean
attorneybean@outlook.com
(253) 327-3387

Karen Webber, Vice President
Phelan Webber Pettis, P.S.
karen@pwpelderlaw.com
(360) 696-2069

Jerrica Pierson Seegar, Treasurer
Rehberg Law Group
jerrica.seeger@rm-law.com
(206) 246-8772

Sharon Rutberg, Secretary
Salmon Bay Law Group, P.L.L.C.
sharon@salmonbaylaw.com
(206) 735-3177

Joshua Pops, Past President
Law Offices of Joshua Pops, P.L.L.C.
joshua@joshuapops.com
(360) 356-7313

Carissa Linnane, Executive Director
Association Management Inc.
waela@waela.org

Board of Directors

Jonas Hemanway
Gravis Law, P.L.L.C
jhemenway@gravislaw.com
(509) 844-9393
 

Stephen King
Talis Law P.L.L.C
steve@talislawfirm.com
(425) 943-9968

Kevin Khong
Helsell Fetterman
k.khong@helsell.com
(206) 689-2147

Angela Macey-Cushman
Somers Tamblyn Isenhour Bleck, P.L.L.C.
angela@stiblaw.com
(206) 340-2200

Brian MacKenzie
Gunn MacKenzie, P.L.L.C.
bmackenzie@gunn-law.com
(360) 949-7480

Val Ohlstrom
Attorney at Law
vohlstrom@comcast.net
(206) 367-8055

Nick Pleasants
Pleasants Law Firm, P.S.
nick@pleasantslaw.com
(425) 615-7070

Jim Brown
Phillips, Krause, & Brown
jbrown@pkblaw.com
(360) 532-8380

Travis Pierce
Inland NW Estate Planning and Elder Law, PLLC
Travis@TMPiercelaw.com
(509) 236-4979